User Help
Search Forum
keywords

author

GO
SOFTWARE
Qualys to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences By Globenewswire

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Nov. 15, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Qualys Inc. (Nasdaq:QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance management solutions, today announced that management will participate at the following upcoming conferences:




  • Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference on Tuesday, November 27, 2012 in Scottsdale, AZ. Philippe Courtot, Chairman and CEO, will present at 10:00 a.m. MST (9:00 PST, 12:00 p.m. EST.)

     


  • J.P. Morgan SMid Cap Conference on Thursday, November 29, 2012 in New York, NY. Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 2:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. PST.)



A live webcast, as well as a replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at investor.qualys.com/.



About Qualys


Qualys, Inc. (Nasdaq:QLYS), is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions with over 6,000 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The QualysGuard Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions helps organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations, including Accuvant, BT, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, NTT, Symantec, Verizon, and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the CloudSecurityAlliance (CSA).