User Help
Search Forum


Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 01/18/13 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page

TCA/Randall-Reilly Name Top Contenders for 2012 Driver of the Year Competition   By PRWEB

Alexandria, VA (PRWEB) January 18, 2013

Six professional truck drivers have made the cut as the top contenders in the 2012 Driver of the Year competition, sponsored by the Truckload Carriers Association (TCA) and Randall-Reilly Business Media & Information Company (Randall-Reilly).

Albert Carter of Melton Truck Lines, Tulsa, Oklahoma; Daniel Poorman of Gordon Trucking, Inc., Pacific, Washington; and Danny Smith of Big G Express, Inc., Shelbyville, Tennessee, will compete for the Company Driver of the Year title.

For the Owner Operator contest, the contenders are Bradley Chapdelaine, who is leased to Dart Transit Co., of Eagan, Minnesota; Jimmy McSwain, who is leased to Sunco Carriers, Inc., of Lakeland, Florida; and Robert Stewart, who is leased to Interstate Distributor Co., of Tacoma, Washington.

@ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, AllRights Reserved